Please note that all posts made by me are my personal views and some maybe highly offensive. So

  1. If you are obsessive or compulsive please stay away from my posts and refrain from arguing.
  2. If you are codependent, please ask someone to read the posts or comment for you.
  3. If you have multiple personalities please do not log in as different users and comment in different views.
  4. If you are schizophrenic, please wait for a sec for the small voice to tell you what kind of a comment to put.
  5. If you are depressive it doesn’t matter what your comments are about I will not reply to them.
  6. If you have short term memory loss please refresh the post and start reading again.
  7. If you have low self esteem please do not even try to comment as no one will comment on it.

If you cannot understand any of the above I highly recommend you leave my posts alone. LOL

